

Governor Attendance 2021/2022

2021/2022	30/09	16/11	24/11	11/01	15/03	28/04	24/05	20/07
Andrew Starr; Co-opted Governor (Chair of Governors)	✓	√	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓
Jan Grove; Co-opted Governor	√	√	✓	✓	√	✓	Aps	✓
Marianne Harris-Bridge; Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair)	√	√	Aps	✓	Aps	✓	✓	Aps
Siun Cranny; Co-opted Governor	✓	√	Aps	✓	√	✓	✓	✓
Danielle DeSousa, Co-opted Governor						✓	✓	Aps
Kaye Taylor-Ryall; Local Authority Governor	✓	√	✓	✓	Aps	Resigned		
Tracy Blades; Staff Governor	√	√	✓	✓	√	✓	√	✓
Ash Vaghela; Headteacher	√	√	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓
Jane Newbury; Associate Member (Finance Officer)	Aps	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓